Rev. 8/1/19 N.P.R.G.O. 22-122.5

## $\frac{2\ 0\ 1\ 9}{\text{HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION}}$

Five (5) Regular Members - 4-Year Terms Two (2) Alternate Members - 2-Year Terms

Appointments by the Mayor not requiring Council confirmation

<u>MEMBERS</u>	ADDRESS/PHONE NO.	APPT.	<b>EXPIRES</b>
<u>CLASS A</u> Katherine Miller		3/14/16	1/1/20
CLASS B Wendy Schaefer		1/11/16	1/1/20
<u>CLASS C</u> Janice Allen		1/8/18	1/1/22
Laly Espinoza Kuga		1/1/17	1/1/21
Scott Lamperti		1/1/19	1/1/23
ALTERNATES NO. 1 Steven McIntyre		1/1/19	1/1/21
NO. 2 Sherlock Bender		1/8/18	1/1/20

## **ATTORNEY**

Eric M. Bernstein & Associates, LLC

## RECORDING SECRETARY

Stephanie Sherwood